| or Call: 250-744-4357

Tweet Me!

Administration

Staff 2020-2021

 


Kindergarten Team

 

Yara Camel-Toueg  

ycamel-toueg@lbpearson.ca

Michael Mayer

mmayer02@lbpearson.ca

Talia Shlay +

tshlay@lbpearson.ca

Miss Diana

 

Sarah Kutchinsky

skutchinsky@lbpearson.ca

Miss Nelly

 

 

 

Cycle 1Team

Caitlyn D’Avirro

cdavirro03@lbpearson.ca

Melissa Rose 

mrose@lbpearson.ca

Maria Khalil

mkhalil02@lbpearson.ca

Erin Shore

eshore@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 2 Team

 

Suzanne Labelle  

slabelle@lbpearson.ca

Melina Arcamone 

marcamone@lbpearson.ca

Carolyn Oles

coles@lbpearson.ca

Jennifer Galang

jgalang@lbpearson.ca

Lia Ciarallo

lciarallo02@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 3 Team

 

Lara Drapeau

ldrapeaugilbert02@lbpearson.ca

Lauren Panarello

lpanarello@lbpearson.ca

Shivani Shingari

sshingari@lbpearson.ca

Tara Tumin

ttumin@lbpearson.ca

Camille Robineau

crobineau@lbpearson.ca

Mary Anne Cullen

mcullen@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Resource

 

Judi Thubron

jthubron@lbpearson.ca

Maryse Mallouk 

mmallouk@lbpearson.ca

Jennifer Hudson

jhudson@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

 

Patricia Crombie

pcrombie@lbpearson.ca

Jennifer Hudson

jhudson@lbpearson.ca

John Cameron

jcameron05@lbpearson.ca

Liana Goldsmith

lgoldsmith@lbpearson.ca

Carolyn Weisnagal

cweisnagel@lbpearson.ca