| or Call: 250-744-4357

Tweet Me!

Administration

Staff 2018-2019

 

Adobe Reader

Documents on this page are in Adobe Reader. If you need the free program, please click on the image below to visit their site and download the program.


 

Staff Member

Email Address

 

Arcamone, M.

marcamone@lbpearson.ca

 

Baldoni, S.

sbaldoni@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Bernstein, G.

gbernstein@lbpearson.ca

 

Billings-White, A.

abillings-white@lbpearson.ca

 

Borenstein, J.

jborenstein@lbpearson.ca

 

Boyd, S.M.

sboyd04@lbpearson.ca

 

Camel-Toueg, Y.

ycamel-toueg@lbpearson.ca

 

Ciarallo, L.

lciarallo02@lbpearson.ca

 

Craigmyle, P.

pcraigmyle@lbpearson.ca

 

Cullen, M.-A.

mcullen@lbpearson.ca

 

Drapeau-Gilbert, L.

ldrapeaugilbert02@lbpearson.ca

 

Galang, J.

jgalang@lbpearson.ca

 

Gibson, T.

tgibson03@lbpearson.ca

 

Graves, J.

jgraves@lbpearson.ca

 

Gutman, M.

mcohen@lbpearson.ca

 

Hang, N.

nhang@lbpearson.ca

 

Himal, T.

thimal@lbpearson.ca

 

Hudson, J.

jhudson@lbpearson.ca

 

Khalil, M.

mkhalil02@lbpearson.ca

 

Labelle, S.

slabelle@lbpearson.ca

 

Laforest, K.

klaforest02@lbpearson.ca

 

Mallouk, M.

mmallouk@lbpearson.ca

 

Mamalian, J.

jmamalian@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Oles, C.

coles@lbpearson.ca

 

Robineau, C.

crobineau@lbpearson.ca

 

Rose, M.

mrose@lbpearson.ca

 

Schreiber, S.

sschreiber@lbpearson.ca

 

Shlay, T.

tshlay@lbpearson.ca

 

Thubron, J.

jthubron@lbpearson.ca

 

Tumin, T.

ttumin@lbpearson.ca

 

Vermot, H.

h.tichoux@lbpearson.ca

 

Yacoub, N.

nyacoub@lbpearson.ca