| or Call: 250-744-4357

Tweet Me!

Administration

Staff 2019-2020

 


Kindergarten Team

 

Yara Camel-Toueg  

ycamel-toueg@lbpearson.ca

Erin Shore  

eshore@lbpearson.ca

Talia Shlay +

Diana Petosa 

tshlay@lbpearson.ca

dpetosa@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 1Team

Alex Peters   

apeters06@lbpearson.ca 

Melissa Rose 

mrose@lbpearson.ca

Lisa Carlino

lcarlino@lbpearson.ca 

Maria Khalil

mkhalil02@lbpearson.ca

Samantha Simeone

ssimeone@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 2 Team

 

Suzanne Labelle  

slabelle@lbpearson.ca

Melina Arcamone 

marcamone@lbpearson.ca

Carolyn Oles

coles@lbpearson.ca

Jennifer Galang

jgalang@lbpearson.ca

Lia Ciarallo

lciarallo02@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 3 Team

 

Lara Drapeau

ldrapeaugilbert02@lbpearson.ca

John Graves

jgraves@lbpearson.ca

Helene Vermot

htichoux@lbpearson.ca

Tara Tumin

ttumin@lbpearson.ca

Camille Robineau

crobineau@lbpearson.ca

Sarah Kuchinsky

skuchinsky@lbpearson.ca

Lauren Panarello

lpanarello@lbpearson.ca

Shivani Shingari

sshingari@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Resource

 

Judi Thubron

jthubron@lbpearson.ca

Maryse Mallouk 

mmallouk@lbpearson.ca

Amanda Reisler

areisler02@lbpearson.ca

Britany Reisler

breisler02@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

 

Patricia Crombie

pcrombie@lbpearson.ca

Jennifer Hudson

jhudson@lbpearson.ca

Mike Mayer

mmayer02@lbpearson.ca

Robyn Purcell

rpurcell02@lbpearson.ca