| or Call: 250-744-4357

Tweet Me!

Administration

Staff 2021-2022

 


 

Kindergarten Team

K4

Miss Talia and

tshlay@lbpearson.ca

Miss Nelly

K5

Miss Edger and

Mme Yara

ycamel-toueg@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 1 Team

Gr. 1

Miss D’Avirro and

cdavirro03@lbpearson.ca

Miss Rose 

mrose@lbpearson.ca

Gr. 2

Miss Nicki and

Mme Robineau

crobineau@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 2 Team

Gr. 3

Mme Labelle and

slabelle@lbpearson.ca

Miss Lia

lciarallo02@lbpearson.ca

Mme Maria and

mkhalil02@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Graves

Gr. 4

Mme Oles and

coles@lbpearson.ca

Miss Galang

jgalang@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 3 Team

Gr. 5

Mme Katie and

 

Mrs. Tumin

ttumin@lbpearson.ca

Gr. 6

Mme Lara and

ldrapeaugilbert02@lbpearson.ca

Miss Mary Anne

mcullen@lbpearson.ca

Mme Kelly and

 

Miss Christine

 

 

 

Resource

 

Miss Mallouk 

mmallouk@lbpearson.ca

Miss Hudson

jhudson@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. T.

jthubron@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

Physical Education

Mrs. C. and

pcrombie@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Thomas

 

Art

Miss Jennifer

 

Music

Miss Liana

lgoldsmith@lbpearson.ca