| or Call: 250-744-4357

Tweet Me!

Administration

Staff 2022-2023

 


 

Kindergarten Team

K4

Miss Talia Shlay and

tshlay@lbpearson.ca

Miss Nelly Elenes

 

Miss Sarah Kuchinsky

Miss Deedee Lafayette-Gayle

skuchinsky@lbpearson.ca

 

     

K5

Miss Katherine Edger

kedger@lbpearson.ca

Miss Alex Peters

apeters06@lbpearson.ca

 

Mme Yara Camel-Toueg

ycamel-toueg@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 1 Team

Gr. 1

Mme Kathryn Polley

kpolley02@lbpearson.ca

Miss Lia Ciarallo

lciarallo02@lbpearson.ca

     

Gr. 2

Miss Lori Marchitello

lmarchitello@lbpearson.ca

Mme Robineau

crobineau@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 2 Team

Gr. 3

Mme Labelle

slabelle@lbpearson.ca

Miss Galang

jgalang@lbpearson.ca

     

Gr. 4

Mme Oles

coles@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Tumin

ttumin@lbpearson.ca

 

Miss D’Avirro

cdavirro03@lbpearson.ca

 

Miss Alex Peters

apeters06@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Cycle 3 Team

Gr. 5

Mme Maria Khalil

mkhalil02@lbpearson.ca

Mr. John Graves

jgraves@lbpearson.ca

 

Miss D’Avirro

cdavirro03@lbpearson.ca

 

Miss Christine Mazzamauro

cmazzamauro@lbpearson.ca

     

Gr. 6

Mme Lara Drapeau

ldrapeaugilbert02@lbpearson.ca

Miss Mary Anne Cullen

mcullen@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Resource

 

Miss Mallouk 

mmallouk@lbpearson.ca

Miss Hudson

jhudson@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Thubron

jthubron@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Specialists

Physical Education

Mrs. Bachand

sbachand@lbpearson.ca

Physical Education

Mr. Pare

dpare@lbpearson.ca

Art

Miss Lauren Panarello

lpanarello@lbpearson.ca

Music

Miss Liana Goldsmith

lgoldsmith@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Integration Aides

Irene Anastaskis

Shareen Mehta

Elizabeth Chacon

Barbara Noseworthy

Susan Cherry

Karin O’Donohue

Jordan Coones

Anna Rozestraten

Chad Dixon

Ryan Sauve

Karen Douglas

Stephanie Shames

Philip Dunn

Ada Taddeo

Gail Gilligan

Joyce Vopel